

\*An Autonomous College u/s 2(f) and 12(B) of UGC Act,1956
Institute Accredited by NAAC ('A' Grade) under UGC and TCS,
AICTE Approved, Punjab Govt. Aided Status, Affiliated to IKIG Punjab Technical University, Jalandhar, ISO:9001-2008 Certified, UG Programmes accredited by IEI

## LIST OF M.TECH INCHARGES

	Name of Faculty	Department
	Dr. Harwinder Singh	Civil Engineering
	Dr. Parminder Singh	Computer Science and Engineering
	Dr. Sandeep Singh Gill	Electronics and Communication Engineering
	Er. Jaswinder Singh	Electrical Engineering
	Dr. Akshay Girdhar	Information Technology
s	Dr. Jasmaninder Singh Grewal	Mechanical/Production Engineering

Sd/-**Dean Academics**